Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Milwaukee (Updated 20 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    69 °F

    Humidity

    83

    Wind : From ENE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.35 AM

    Sunset

    6.54 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Milwaukee

      • 20 Sep, Thu 69 / 66 °F
      • 21 Sep, Fri 84 / 69 °F
      • 22 Sep, Sat 71 / 52 °F
      • 23 Sep, Sun 63 / 53 °F
      • 24 Sep, Mon 71 / 58 °F
      • 25 Sep, Tue 69 / 61 °F
      • 26 Sep, Wed 72 / 58 °F
      • 27 Sep, Thu 66 / 52 °F
      • 28 Sep, Fri 63 / 49 °F
      • 29 Sep, Sat

    Comments