Weather in Milwaukee (Updated 19 Hours 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Thunderstorm
    75 °F

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From S at 32 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.14 AM

    Sunset

    8.34 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Milwaukee

      • 29 Jun, Thu 75 / 70 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 84 / 66 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 79 / 63 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 77 / 61 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 77 / 63 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 74 / 64 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 74 / 64 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu 78 / 68 °F
      • 7 Jul, Fri 84 / 69 °F
      • 8 Jul, Sat

    Comments