Weather in Milwaukee (Updated 1 Hour 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    56 °F

    Humidity

    83

    Wind : From NNE at 27 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.19 AM

    Sunset

    8.17 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Milwaukee

      • 25 May, Thu 56 / 49 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 61 / 51 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 61 / 55 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 68 / 55 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 69 / 56 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 72 / 53 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 66 / 52 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 69 / 53 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 68 / 54 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat

    Comments