Weather in Milwaukee (Updated 6 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    43 °F

    Humidity

    85

    Wind : From NNE at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.15 AM

    Sunset

    4.51 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Milwaukee

      • 22 Jan, Sun 43 / 35 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 41 / 33 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 39 / 35 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 39 / 31 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 36 / 26 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 31 / 21 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 31 / 21 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 33 / 27 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 34 / 31 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue

    Comments