Weather in Milwaukee (Updated 12 Hours 1 Minute ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    46 °F

    Humidity

    64

    Wind : From SSE at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.30 AM

    Sunset

    5.38 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    46 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    38 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Milwaukee

      • 27 Feb, Mon 46 / 36 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 53 / 38 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 38 / 26 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 36 / 22 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 39 / 31 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 52 / 40 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 54 / 45 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 48 / 27 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 39 / 27 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed

    Comments